LayerGallery.Solutions.AES

  • Mobilising your workforce.

Text/HTML

All Employee Scheme (AES)

Automotive Industry Solutions.

Text/HTML

Solutions

Turn employees into brand ambassadors, with specialist knowledge.

Why Us?

Create a constant flow of dependable high quality second hand vehicles.

Latest News

Deliver an excellent recruitment and retention tool.

Text/HTML

Solutions

Potentially operate free of cost to employer.

Why Us?

Minimal administration.

Latest News

Inspire both brand and employer loyalty.

Enter Title

Solutions

An industry leading offer, exclusive to employees.

Why Us?

Transparent pricing with no hidden costs or fees.

Latest News

Competitive repayments.

Text/HTML

  • A motor industry exclusive, All Employee Car Ownership Schemes (AES) deliver a car benefit to each eligible employee. Under the terms of a Credit Sale Agreement (CSA), cars are sold directly to employees, meaning the vehicles are not subject to company car tax.

    Our innovative bespoke solutions and excellent customer service ensure each customer is satisfied with a product that works for them and their business needs.

  • Text/HTML

    Text/HTML

    All Employee Scheme Contacts

    Use the map below to find the AES Development Manager within your region.

    Text/HTML

    James Edwards
    Head of Network Development
    07788 150169
    jedwards@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Text/HTML

    Andrea Dimbleby
    AES Operations Manager - North
    07879 770753
    Email Andrea >

    Text/HTML

    Ian Parker
    AES Operations Manager - South
    07833 224386
    Email Ian >

    Text/HTML

    Clark Harper

    Development Manager
    07584 674 412
    charper@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Ian McFadzen

    Development Manager
    07780 445 900
    imcfadzen@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Sarah Cottam

    Development Manager
    07805 685 063
    scottam@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Don Riley

    Development Manager
    07825 957 510
    driley@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Annette Reed

    Development Manager
    07342 882 701
    areed@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Alison Halstead

    Development Manager
    07867 472 799
    ahalstead@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Annie Last

    Development Manager
    07798 758 949
    alast@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Sarah Thomas

    Development Manager
    07786 916 044
    sthomas@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Nicky Ellis

    Development Manager
    07769 173 427
    nellis@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Steve Hart

    Development Manager
    07584 249 496
    shart@carbenefitsolutions.co.uk

    Text/HTML